Sloebers

Justine Olivier
Justine.olivier00@hotmail.com
0491 12 33 47

Maarit Vandenberghe
Maarit.vandenberghe@hotmail.be
0471 66 72 25

Aube Tylleman
Tylleman@live.be
0475 36 96 60

Speelclub

Carolien Portier
Carolien.portier160@gmail.com
0477 82 78 65

Marte Vandepoele
Marte.vandepoele@hotmail.com
0471 75 80 38

Fee Viane
Feeviane@gmail.com
0468 10 83 48

Kwiks

Chalina Vandevelde (hoofdleidster)
Chalina_vandevelde@hotmail.com
0492 82 84 68

Millie Beuckelaere
Millie.beuckelaere@gmail.com
0496 37 14 85

Jolien Tyvelin
Jolien-thyvelin@hotmail.com
0496 13 38 62

Tippers

Britt Broucke
Britt.broucke@gmail.com
0472 62 06 99

Yana Bolle
Yana.bolle@outlook.be
0470 53 11 23

Tiptiens

Annelien Logghe
Annelienlogghe@hotmail.be
0475 71 88 92

Ellen Dehullu
Ellendehullu@gmail.com
0471 12 23 70

Aspi’s

Janne Gilles
Gilles.Janne@hotmail.com
0476 02 21 73

Emma Vanbiervliet
Emmavanbiervliet@hotmail.be
0492 63 45 14