Hoofdleiding

Chalina Vandevelde
Chalina_vandevelde@hotmail.com
0492 82 84 68

Sloebers

Chalina Vandevelde (hoofdleidster)
Chalina_vandevelde@hotmail.com
0492 82 84 68

Marie Debruyne
Marie.debruyne@telenet.be
0494 65 85 33

Inaya Dewilde
Inaya.dewilde.2004@gmail.com
0474 06 55 34

Speelclub

Ellen Dehullu
Ellendehullu@gmail.com
0471 12 23 70

Bo Cool
Bocool21@gmail.com
0470 96 23 42

Aaliyah Beernaert
Beernaert.aaliyah@outlook.com
0499 23 43 15

Kwiks

Jolien Tyvelin
Jolien-thyvelin@hotmail.com
0496 13 38 62

Heleen Beernaert
Heleen.beernaert@gmail.com
0496 51 08 73

Julie Maertens
Juliemaertens@telenet.be
0483 58 38 46

Noa Deramoudt
Noaderamoudt@gmail.com
0498 42 80 25

Tippers

Carolien Portier
Carolien.portier160@gmail.com
0477 82 78 65

Maarit Vandenberghe
Maarit.vandenberghe@hotmail.be
0471 66 72 25

Fien Vandepoele
Fien.vandepoele@hotmail.com
0471 68 97 98

Tiptiens

Aube Tylleman
Tylleman@live.be
0475 36 96 60

Fee Viaene
Feeviaene@gmail.com
0468 10 83 48

Aspi’s

Britt Broucke
Britt.broucke@gmail.com
0472 62 06 99

Marte Vandepoele
Marte.vandepoele@hotmail.com
0471 75 80 38