Hoofdleiding

Chalina Vandevelde
Chalina_vandevelde@hotmail.com
0492 82 84 68

Sloebers

Britt Broucke
Britt.broucke@gmail.com
0472 62 06 99

Fien Vandepoele
Fien.vandepoele@hotmail.com
0471 68 97 98

Julie Maertens
Juliemaertens@telenet.be
0483 58 38 46

Speelclub

Maarit Vandenberghe
Maarit.vandenberghe@hotmail.be
0471 66 72 25

Fee Viane
Feeviane@gmail.com
0468 10 83 48

Marie Debruyne
Marie.debruyne@telenet.be
0494 65 85 33

Kwiks

Ellen Dehullu
Ellendehullu@gmail.com
0471 12 23 70

Aube Tylleman
Tylleman@live.be
0475 36 96 60

Heleen Beernaert
Heleen.beernaert@gmail.com
0496 51 08 73

Tippers

Janne Gilles
Gilles.Janne@hotmail.com
0476 02 21 73

Justine Olivier
Justine.olivier00@hotmail.com
0491 12 33 47

Marte Vandepoele
Marte.vandepoele@hotmail.com
0471 75 80 38

Tiptiens

Chalina Vandevelde (hoofdleidster)
Chalina_vandevelde@hotmail.com
0492 82 84 68

Emma Vanbiervliet
Emmavanbiervliet@hotmail.be
0492 63 45 14

Aspi’s

Carolien Portier
Carolien.portier160@gmail.com
0477 82 78 65

Jolien Tyvelin
Jolien-thyvelin@hotmail.com
0496 13 38 62