Ribbels

Simon Devreker
Simondevreker@hotmail.be
0478 95 58 52

Jari Vandenberghe (hoofdleider)
Jari.Vandenberghe@hotmail.com
0477 22 84 17

Jarne Staelens
Jarne.s107@gmail.com
0472 51 44 10

Matthias Dedeyster
Matthias.dedeyster4@gmail.com
0496 95 53 46

Kobe Verhelst
Kobeverhelst@gmail.com
0496 40 17 68

Speelclub

Mats Defoort
Matsdefoort@icloud.com
0493 66 26 14

Lennart Demey
Lennart.demey14@gmail.com
0472 62 06 36

Wout Van Campenhout
Wout.van.campenhout@hotmail.be
0476 61 87 55

Wout Vercruysse
Woutvercruysse@hotmail.com
0496 80 16 20

Hakon Verlinde
Hakonverlinde@gmail.com
0492 50 23 41

Rakkers

Jelle Staelens
Jellestaelens@live.be
0479 95 51 84

Wout Meersseman
Woutmeersseman@gmail.com
0494 39 48 74

Carlo Vandevelde
Carlovandevelde2002@gmail.com
0493 55 56 46

Gaizka Knockaert
Gaizkaknockaert@gmail.com
0493 70 92 32

Toppers

Seppe Vanallemeersch
Seppe.vanallemeersch@gmail.com
0474 06 95 55

Victor Tryhou
Victortryhou@hotmail.com
0494 63 60 63

Wannes Pollentier
Pollentierwannes@gmail.com
0470 25 30 74

Kerels

Jasper Vandekerckhove
Jasper.vdk@hotmail.com
0498 73 97 49

Renke Staelens
Renke.staelens@hotmail.be
0474 17 05 89

Stan Gilles
Stan.gilles@gmail.com
0471 12 01 22

Aspi’s

Michiel Roose
Roosemichiel@hotmail.com
0473 39 89 71

Olivier Claeys
Olivierclaeys0505@gmail.com
0492 72 18 71