Hoofdleiding

Kobe Verhelst
Kobeverhelst@gmail.com
0496 40 17 68

Ribbels

Olivier Claeys
Olivierclaeys0505@gmail.com
0492 72 18 71

Hakon Verlinde
Hakonverlinde@gmail.com
0492 50 23 41

Louis Vandekerckhove
Louisvandekerckhove2003@gmail.com
0474 53 28 35

Tibe Verhelst
Verhelsttibe@gmail.com
0491 88 79 53

Wiebe Vanallemeersch
wiebe.vanallemeersch@gmail.com
0468 23 95 48

Speelclub

Seppe Vanallemeersch
Seppe.vanallemeersch@gmail.com
0474 06 95 55

Leander Deryckere
Leanderderyckere@outlook.com
0493 07 93 19

Moreno Watteyne
watteynemoreno2004@gmail.com
0472 77 50 87

Viktor Beernaert
Viktor1.beernaert@gmail.com
0492 20 69 37

Jelco Mommerency

0470 26 55 94

Rakkers

Jari Vandenberghe
Jari.Vandenberghe@hotmail.com
0477 22 84 17

Lennart Demey
lennart.demey14@gmail.com
0472 62 06 36

Gaizka Knockaert
Gaizkaknockaert@gmail.com
0493 70 92 32

Wout Vercruysse
Woutvercruysse@hotmail.com
0496 80 16 20

Bengt Watteyne
watteynebengt2004@gmail.com
0472 79 47 69

Toppers

Wout Meersseman
Woutmeersseman@gmail.com
0494 39 48 74

Victor Tryhou
Victortryhou@hotmail.com
0494 63 60 63

Renz Broucke
Renzbroucke@gmail.com
0470 82 68 32

Jochen Demey
Jochentje.demey@gmail.com
0470 09 65 87

Kerels

Jasper Vandekerckhove
Jasper.vdk@hotmail.com
0498 73 97 49

Robbe Tylleman
Robbe.tylleman@hotmail.com
0471 52 38 79

Victor De Moor
Victordemoor03@gmail.com
0476 43 21 29

Aspi’s

Renke Staelens
Renke.staelens@hotmail.be
0474 17 05 89

Wannes Pollentier
pollentierwannes@gmail.com
0470 25 30 74

Kobe Verhelst (hoofdleider)
Kobeverhelst@gmail.com
0496 40 17 68