Hoofdleiding

Jari Vandenberghe
Jari.Vandenberghe@hotmail.com
0477 22 84 17

Ribbels

Stan Gilles
Stan.gilles@gmail.com
0471 12 01 22

Victor Tryhou
Victortryhou@hotmail.com
0494 63 60 63

Wout Vercruysse
Woutvercruysse@hotmail.com
0496 80 16 20

Robbe Tylleman
Robbe.tylleman@hotmail.com
0471 52 38 79

Victor De Moor
Victordemoor03@gmail.com
0476 43 21 29

Speelclub

Olivier Claeys
Olivierclaeys0505@gmail.com
0492 72 18 71

Renke Staelens
Renke.staelens@hotmail.be
0474 17 05 89

Matthias Dedeyster
Matthias.dedeyster4@gmail.com
0496 95 53 46

Leander Deryckere
Leanderderyckere@outlook.com
0493 07 93 19

Jochen Demey
Jochentje.demey@gmail.com
0470 09 65 87

Rakkers

Wannes Pollentier
Pollentierwannes@gmail.com
0470 25 30 74

Gaizka Knockaert
Gaizkaknockaert@gmail.com
0493 70 92 32

Kobe Verhelst
Kobeverhelst@gmail.com
0496 40 17 68

Louis Vandekerckhove
Louisvandekerckhove2003@gmail.com
0474 53 28 35

Renz Broucke
Renzbroucke@gmail.com
0470 82 68 32

Toppers

Seppe Vanallemeersch
Seppe.vanallemeersch@gmail.com
0474 06 95 55

Lennart Demey
Lennart.demey14@gmail.com
0472 62 06 36

Hakon Verlinde
Hakonverlinde@gmail.com
0492 50 23 41

Wout Van Campenhout
Wout.van.campenhout@hotmail.be
0476 61 87 55

Kerels

Jelle Staelens
Jellestaelens@live.be
0479 95 51 84

Michiel Roose
Roosemichiel@hotmail.com
0473 39 89 71

Jari Vandenberghe (hoofdleider)
Jari.Vandenberghe@hotmail.com
0477 22 84 17

Aspi’s

Simon Devreker
Simondevreker@hotmail.be
0478 95 58 52

Jasper Vandekerckhove
Jasper.vdk@hotmail.com
0498 73 97 49

Wout Meersseman
Woutmeersseman@gmail.com
0494 39 48 74